Market of Recycling Art and Sustainable Consumerism
Spring Season 2019
Plaza Real, from 11am to 10pm
Workshops from 12am to 2pm

Every Saturday, from March 23 to June 29

Participating artists
AC Colecciones Recicladas, Amaritavitrum, AtelierBCNJoia, Bichorobot, Bolsos Veo Veo, Botón de Nácar, Bisuteria de Leonardis, El árbol design, Forquillart, IllariyArt, Lanau, Makrama, Máskaras, Origamiwear, Palola, Periferia381, PetaZeta Photo, Producciones Pikulinas, Puput Designs, Reciclando Sonidos, Retrotíteres, Juan Righetti, Sienta la Cabeza, Síndrome de Diógenes, THR Design, Vitriolum, Yomismadesign, Zebraba

If you are interested in participating in the market, write to us: mercados.drapart@gmail.com

 

FREE WORKSHOPS

Saturday, March 23, 12am to 2pm
TRANSFERS PHOTO FRAME
Jesica Garcia (Periferia381)

Saturday, April 13, 12am to 2pm
REEL RING JEWELRY
Jesica García (Periferia381)

Saturday, May 4, 12am to 2pm
ENGRAVING IN GLASS

Juan Righetti

Saturday, May 25, 12am to 2pm
TOT BAG ORIGINAL

Leticia Nazer (Origamiwear)

Saturday, June 15, 12am to 2pm
BOTTLE CAP AND REEL RING EARRINGS
Jesica Garcia (Periferia381)

Saturday, March 30, 12am to 2pm
MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Bisutería de Leonardis

Saturday, April 20, 12am to 2pm
SANT JORDI ROSES OF ORANGE SKINS

Silvia de Leonardis (Bisutería de Leonardis)

Saturday, May 11, 12am to 2pm
CORK CARD-HOLDERS

Daniel González (Bichorobot)

Saturday, June 1, 12am to 2pm
FILIGRANA RINGS

Yael Olave (yomismadesign.com)

Saturday, June 22, 12am to 2pm
NETS FOR HANGING FLOWER POTS
Leticia Nazer (Origamiwear)

Dissabte, 6 d’abril, 12-14h
MÒVILS DE FUSTES DE LA PLATJA
Daniel González (Bichorobot)

Saturday, April 27, 12am to 2pm
MULTICOLOR CABLE RINGS

Yael Olave (yomismadesign.com)

Saturday, May 18, 12am to 2pm
MULTICOLOR CABLE NECKLACES

Yael Olave (yomismadesign.com)

Saturday, June 8, 12am to 2pm
COFFEE CAPSULE BRACELETS
Silvia de Leonardis (Bisutería de Leonardis)

Saturday, June 29, 12am to 2pm
BARCELONA SYMBOL
Jesica Garcia (Periferia381)

.